#FridayReads: 3rd July, 2015!

Happy Friday everyone! What are you reading?

I’m currently 74% through Adam Silvera’s debut More Happy Than Not and things have been crazy in the last few chapters. I’m really intrigued as to how things will wrap up but I’m a little scared as well so I’ve been delaying today’s reading. I definitely plan on finishing it today and doing a full review.

MHTN

When I’m done with MHTN I don’t know what I’ll be picking up or even if I’ll want to pick something up! There’s definitely potential for this book to give me a good mourning period and I’ve been preparing for it since I was about 50% in. If I’m not in a mourning period however, I have a couple books in mind that I can choose from:

TSOCM 20649195

Or maybe I’ll disregard those entirely. It all depends on how I feel when I turn that last page.

– GJA

Leave a Reply

