#FridayReads: 29th May, 2015

IS IT FRIDAY ALREADY!? Hot damn, why is time flying so quickly!? I’m sure it must be over some speed limit!! I guess it’s time for another #FridayReads!

RuinandRisingThis week I’m currently reading Ruin and Rising by Leigh Bardugo. Yes, it’s the end of the Grisha trilogy folks and I’m 68% through. I’ve been really enjoying this one for reasons I can’t say because *spoilers* buut I’m looking forward to seeing how things wrap up. Even so, it’s not really an end with the release of Leigh’s new book SIX OF CROWS in a few months (Sept 29, 2015 to be exact).

I plan to have this one done by Sunday, the official end of bookdrunkinlove‘s Grisha read along on tumblr. I would also like to take this moment to thank her and bookmad profusely for giving me the kick I needed to read this highly entertaining series. THANK YOU LADIES

With that I’m going to wrap up this quick #FridayReads and get to reading because it’s 2pm and I haven’t read anything today

– GJA

Leave a Reply

